Directions for the Halloween Tag

Standard

I started with a basic tag.  I cut out two images from the Graphic 45 Wizard of Oz papers.  I inked the edges with Black Soot distress ink.  I stamped a Halloween image on the top right corner of the tag using Black Staz on ink.  I layered Tim Holtz Halloween tissue tape, added a velvet orange ribbon and also layered a lace ribbon.  The lace ribbon was cream, so I inked it with distress black soot ink also.  The flowers are basic black paper flowers, then i put sliver stickles on the edges and put it together with a silver brad.   I used black ribbon for the top. I added two orange rinestones to add sparkle.

I hope you enjoy making this.  If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Leave a Reply

