The Birthday Card instructions from the Cricut Wild Card Cartridge

Standard

Hi, this is a simple Birthday Card.  It is cut on  12×12 card stock.  I cut the envelope at fit to page and came up with a measurement of 3 3/4″.  I then cut the card at 3 3/4″ to match.  It is tri-fold card.  I stamped a birthday sentiment on the inside and tied the card with a ribbon, I added a K & Company embelishment on the front of the card.

Now I just have to get  it in the mail!  That’s the hard part!

Happy Crafting!

 

Leave a Reply

