A Birthday Card with a twist!

Standard

Hi I decided that a normal birthday card just wouldn’t do, so I decided to use part of

a chipboard book as the base of my card!  I thought that the dimension would be more fun

than a regular envelope would be!

I used the Cricut Elegant Edges Cartridge to cut the differnt shapes that I used to layer

the papers.  I also used Stampin Up Chocolate Chip ink to show off  the edges after I

distressed them .  I also used a spritzer to help give the paper the worn crumpled look.

I hope you enjoy this card and make one for yourself or a good friend!

One response »

Leave a Reply

