A Tag for the Ghoultide Hop

Standard

Hi, to make this Halloween tag I used the Recollections paper for the background.

I used black feathers and tulle which I layered under a cute trick or treat bag.

I added a Halloween bingo card from Creative Memories stamps.  I then layered some

ribbon and added some bling to finish it.

Halloween Bingo!

I hope you have enjoyed your stop at my blog.  Please visit again soon!  Thanks, Melissa

Your next stop is to see Erin Bullock- http://www.deeplyrootedlife.blogspot.com/

You can also press the  button below.. Thanks for visiting!

14 responses »

Leave a Reply

