The Second Vintage Project

Standard

Welcome to the Everything Vintage Hop. There is an awesome group of ladies here and I hope you have fun hopping along the way with each and everyone of us. This is a 2-Day hop and each day will have different projects. Day one is Simply Vintage Tags and I hope you check each one out very closely because one lucky winner will be getting all of them along with an awesome Floral Spray from Mai in addition to the My Memories Digital Software. Whew that was a mouthful… Now how’s that for a GRAND PRIZE!!! Fab isnt it?!!

Hi, if you came from Mai – www.scrapnpretty.blogspot.com then you are on the right track..

If you missed anyone then  please start at Monica’s blog –

Monica – http://www.scraps2treasure.blogspot.com

I am so happy to be part of this vintage blog hop.  I hope you  will enjoy this!

I used vintage paper as the background, but again I couldn’t cover it.

I put glossy accents over the broom and alot of features that I wanted to stand out.

I made a tulle embellishment  and added black feathers and I also used my ephipony

machine to make a clear circle for  the center.

Thanks for stopping by and keep hopping along!

Your next stop is:

Gina – http://californiascrappin-gcinderella21.blogspot.com/

6 responses »

  1. Another fabulous tag Melissa! I clicked to get a closer look of both of your tags – they have so much detail on them! Love the feathers on this one 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

