March 10 Shape Blog Hop

Standard

Hi, thanks for stopping by!  My girlfriend’s granddaughter is turning one and she loves Duckies! So here is an attempt to make one for her….since it is a card shaped hop I thought this would be perfect!

To make this card I used yellow card stock as the base and I didn’t have any pink paper to use with the duckie and anyway I thought blue was awfully cute! I used stickles to add shine and sparkle!  I cut the duckie from the Wall Decor Cricut cartridge.  Yes, the hat is small on purpose! (haha)

If  you just came from  Haidee-http://created2bunique.blogspot.com  you are in the right place…

Your next stop is: Claire – http://scrapmyway.blogspot.com/

Here is the line up if you want to visit them again..

33 responses »

  1. What an adorable ducky. Love the color and the pattern. Thank you so much for being a part of the hop.
    Ashley

Leave a Reply

