St. Paddy’s Day Hop Day 2

Standard

Welcome Back!

You should have just come from  Beckie – http://justbcreativecrazy.blogspot.com

For my card today I tried to make the colors a little brighter.  I used a basic green cardstock for the base and a really cool glitter tape to shine it up.  I use elegant edges Cricut cartridge to cut the label and stamped it .  I thought it looked a little bare, so I added a flower to just add a little extra.  I can never leave things alone!  I hope you enjoy it!

Your next stop is Shannon- http://my-o-scrappin.blogspot.com

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

